Photo by Melody

Beekeeping: MollyGardens picture (Special Bee Broadcast Sat. Aug. 11 Supports Great Bee Count)

Communities > Forums

Image Copyright MollyGardens

Subject: Special Bee Broadcast Sat. Aug. 11 Supports Great Bee Count

Forum: Beekeeping

bookmark
Back to post
Photo of Special Bee Broadcast Sat. Aug. 11 Supports Great Bee Count
MollyGardens wrote:
Hey beekeepers and friends,

I thought some of you might be interested in this upcoming free online broadcast.

It's happening this Saturday, August 11, starting at 10 am EST.

Here's some more info:

Tune in this Saturday August 11th for a special live *BEE* broadcast in support of The Great Bee Count and chat live with bee experts, bee gardeners & other bee lovers! Bee curious, Bee aware, Bee a good neighbor. TUNE IN HERE: http://www.yourgardenshow.com/bees.

The Great Bee Count contributes to The Great Sunflower Project, a national bee census. Join the more than 100,000 people who have committed to spending 15 minutes in their backyards and gardens counting bees!

We look forward to seeing you online this Saturday at these local times:

7 am - 10 am US Pacific
8 am - 11 am US Mountain
9 am - noon US Central
10 am - 1pm US Eastern


We recommend Firefox
Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Mission | Featured Companies | Submit an Article | Terms of Use | Tour | Rules | Privacy Policy | Contact Us ]

Back to the top

Copyright © 2000-2014 Dave's Garden, an Internet Brands company. All Rights Reserved.
 

Hope for America