2010 nascar fans...

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

here i am at michigan last yr
the old guy is BOBBY ALLISON!

Thumbnail by notmartha
Putnam County, IN(Zone 5b)

Thanks for the new thread Martha!! Wow...Bobby Allison...way cool!

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

plez do not call me martha!!! gag gag gag im Not martha Call me NM or dori even! anything but martha!! gag

got is autograph and several others that day! was a great weekend

This message was edited Mar 2, 2010 4:42 PM

Sorry Dori...I forgot the NOT!! LOL

Sanford, NC(Zone 7a)

That's a great pic! I love seeing and sharing pics. Here's one from me. Me and the soon to be five time champion! (I've been saying that since 2001)

Thumbnail by 24goingfor5
Sanford, NC(Zone 7a)

And what Jeff Gordon fan worth a flip doesn't have one of these......

Thumbnail by 24goingfor5
Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

i need one of these

Thumbnail by notmartha
Rosamond, CA(Zone 8b)

Cool pictures Dori.
I am so excited to have more people to talk NASCAR with. Spread the word. I have two NASCAR jackets, about 10 large die cast cars autographed by Jamie Mac and a piece of a fender from a race autographed, h has an old Red Dale JR NASCAR jacket too, we also have this huge 42 pennant for tailgate parties, but since I hate Juan Pablo I should set them on fire in a can at the next tail gate.

Jamie is good on road courses too so I have hope that he may win one of those this year too. He sucks on short tracks most of the time, though he was probably the biggest mover at the time of the wreck, he had went up from 24th to 9th. I still have hope.

I went to a house once of a cop who had built a custom home with an entire 800 sq ft room with more Jeff G stuff than you could imagine, it was the coolest room. We were in awe of it. It was set up almost like a soda fountain in part of it, with a popcorn machine and soda machine, bar with laminate 24 bar top inset if I remember right, it was just the coolest.

Sanford, NC(Zone 7a)

Some of your people Dori? Heehee ;)