Photo by Melody
Are you ready? It's time for our 14th annual photo contest! Enter your best pictures of the year, for a chance to win a calendar and annual subscription here. Hurry! Deadline for entries is October 21.

Beekeeping: Special Bee Broadcast Sat. Aug. 11 Supports Great Bee Count

Communities > Forums > Beekeeping
bookmark
Forum: BeekeepingReplies: 0, Views: 19
Add to Bookmarks
-
AuthorContent
MollyGardens
San Francisco, CA

August 8, 2012
1:36 PM

Post #9234555

Hey beekeepers and friends,

I thought some of you might be interested in this upcoming free online broadcast.

It's happening this Saturday, August 11, starting at 10 am EST.

Here's some more info:

Tune in this Saturday August 11th for a special live *BEE* broadcast in support of The Great Bee Count and chat live with bee experts, bee gardeners & other bee lovers! Bee curious, Bee aware, Bee a good neighbor. TUNE IN HERE: http://www.yourgardenshow.com/bees.

The Great Bee Count contributes to The Great Sunflower Project, a national bee census. Join the more than 100,000 people who have committed to spending 15 minutes in their backyards and gardens counting bees!

We look forward to seeing you online this Saturday at these local times:

7 am - 10 am US Pacific
8 am - 11 am US Mountain
9 am - noon US Central
10 am - 1pm US Eastern

Thumbnail by MollyGardens
Click the image for an enlarged view.

You cannot post until you register and login.


Other Beekeeping Threads you might be interested in:

SubjectThread StarterRepliesLast Post
To catch a honey bee... WUVIE 10 Mar 25, 2007 11:18 PM
Dead Bees countryfarms 17 Oct 7, 2010 11:42 AM
New Beekeepers SwarmCatcher 10 Sep 12, 2009 3:51 PM
Bee sting - bee stinger mygardens 27 Nov 12, 2008 4:04 PM
Bees in the ground starlight1153 45 Sep 9, 2009 9:54 PM


We recommend Firefox
Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Mission | Featured Companies | Submit an Article | Terms of Use | Tour | Rules | Privacy Policy | Contact Us ]

Back to the top

Copyright © 2000-2014 Dave's Garden, an Internet Brands company. All Rights Reserved.
 

Hope for America