I have a problem with auto play in my camera window

Richland, WA(Zone 7b)

Once again, I hope I can explain this. When I plug my camera into my pc via USB cable, it brings up the auto play window with choices- I usually just "open files to view". But sometimes I want to "import the photos using windows". Somehow, the box that erases the photos after importing got checked, and I can't get to it fast enough to uncheck it. The import happens and the window goes away so fast! I can't find a place to change that. There is a place to see more options, but all it says is " ask me every time", etc. Help--ecrane-are you out there??? Happy Thanksgiving Day everyone!

Post a Reply to this Thread

Please or sign up to post.
BACK TO TOP