Add to Bookmarks
-
AuthorContent
Sandlapper91
Lexington, SC

December 21, 2012
12:55 AM

Post #9363581

Hey, it's been a while and I forgot the information for my old account so I just made a new one. For those of y'all that have been here for a few years, this is Trent (diehardsouthrnr or 1cros3nails4given... I'm not sure exactly how I spelled my old usernames.) I'm 21 now and I'm a junior at Clemson studying horticulture. I thought I'd drop by to say hey and see who all is still around here!
Beach_Barbie
Kure Beach, NC
(Zone 9a)

December 21, 2012
1:08 AM

Post #9363583

I remember! Studying at Clemson, huh? I guess I'll still talk to you. I got both my undergrad and Masters at USC. ;)
Barb
ardesia
Saint Helena Island, SC
(Zone 9a)

December 21, 2012
9:58 AM

Post #9363838

Hey Trent, welcome back. Of course I remember you. I got my graduate degree from USC also but I have been a Clemson Master Gardener for 25+ years so my blood runs both colors. LOL

So happy to hear you are majoring in Hort. Are you officially in Lexington County now? Any ties to Beaufort County still? I am asking because our local MG association funds scholarships for Beaufort/Jasper/Colleton County residents who are majoring in hort science at CU.
alice
Sandlapper91
Lexington, SC

December 21, 2012
10:03 PM

Post #9364368

Well I'm very glad y'all will overlook that "flaw". haha My parents officially live in Lexington but I've got a job at Palmetto Coastal Landscaping in Bluffton. I stay there in the summer and my grandparents still live there. I hope to move back down to the Lowcountry soon!
StonoRiver
Johns Island, SC

December 22, 2012
3:18 PM

Post #9364895