How do I delete an item from my have list? I am posting plants that I have ordered that I don't have yet in order to keep track of the plants by picture until I recognize them but worried if they die I won't be able to delete them.
Yoy actually don't have to delete them. The most right colum when viewing your own tradelist (action) has the option for each listing to disable the entry. When disabled no one else sees it but it is still there for you to see and enable when you are ready to trade the item.