Hillsboro, OH(Zone 6a)

Got this popping up all over my yard. My doctor says we don't have any here. I mailed it to a guy for research (poisonous plant collecter) and he said it had great oxidation spots! LOL I can tell you for sure, something in my yard gives me some nice itchy blisters.

Thumbnail by Badseed
Milo, IA(Zone 5a)

Certainly looks like poison ivy to me. But I am no expert.

(Zone 8a)

That is it!!! Sprouts out all over my yard in spring and I get out the digger and kill it...if I get close to it, it jumps on me! LOL

Belfield, ND(Zone 4a)

Opps, double post.

This message was edited Thursday, Apr 18th 8:51 PM

Belfield, ND(Zone 4a)

Difinitely looks like poison ivy to me too. Take a picture of the poison ivy plant on this site. http://www.aad.org/pamphlets/PoisonIvy.html

Austell, GA(Zone 7a)

No doubt in my mind. Always heard leaves of three, leave em be...Except my jack-in the pulpits have three leaves.....Brenda

New Iberia, LA(Zone 9a)

Don't touch it is Poison Ivy and my husband just kill em few days ago.

Spicewood, TX(Zone 8b)

Yep, another vote for poison ivy. I'm very allergic to that stuff ~ got some next to my eye right now as a matter of fact ("don't scratch! don't scratch! Oh, but it feels so good to scratch! ~~~ Ahhhhhhhhhhh..." *g*), so I know very well what it looks like. Kenny and I just took a walk down the creek today, so I got a good look at it ALL over the place! Ugh!!

Deep South Coastal, TX(Zone 10a)

Sure looks like it to me. Grow some Jewel Weed to rub on the itchie spots and it sure helps.

Hillsboro, OH(Zone 6a)

WINGNUT!! BACK AWAY FROM THE SCREEN!! LOL This stuff is really potent. We have the vining type, shrub type and even nearly trees! Wouldn't you know, it is always hiding up on the hill and before I realize it I have hit it with the weedwacker. So Poof! I am an itchy poisonous cole slaw! Thank you all for confirming it. LOL

Newark, OH(Zone 5b)