Photo by Melody
Guess what time it is? It's time for the DG County Fair! Now in it's sixth year, enter your blue-ribbon photos or mouth-watering recipes for a chance to win a gift subscription! Click here here to get all the details, dates and entry rules.

Books, Movies, and TV: Celebrity Mole Hawaii

Communities > Forums > Books, Movies, and TV
bookmark
Forum: Books, Movies, and TVReplies: 6, Views: 197
Add to Bookmarks
-
AuthorContent
MOLLYBEE
Villa Rica, GA
(Zone 7a)

January 9, 2003
3:12 AM

Post #445164

Are you going to watch this one?? This is the first one I have ever watched (it just went off) So I am new to this "Mole" thing LOL
Might be an OK show to watch. What do you think?
gardenwife
Newark, OH
(Zone 5b)

January 9, 2003
3:53 AM

Post #445194

I've never seen it, either. I'd like something to fill between now and Survivor Amazon, though!
MiniSchnuz
New Iberia, LA
(Zone 9a)

January 9, 2003
2:21 PM

Post #445378

I did watched it last night.. It was just okay to me.. I was not mood to watch TV LOL..
MeemsDream
Plymouth, MI
(Zone 6a)

January 9, 2003
2:30 PM

Post #445384

I watched the other mole series and enjoyed it. It was not celebrities...I will give it a try though.
Meems
Ponditis
Payette, ID
(Zone 7a)

January 10, 2003
5:17 AM

Post #445998

I wanted to watch it but missed it due to it being my Mother's 90th birthday. I hope I haven't missed too much of it so I don't get bored next week. I have enjoyed some of the mole episodes before so this may be a good one too. I sure beats reruns. We only get CBS, NBC, ABC,a PBS station and FOX here so we don't have too much choice and I watch the PBS station the most.
MOLLYBEE
Villa Rica, GA
(Zone 7a)

January 10, 2003
12:05 PM

Post #446109