Photo by Melody
Congratulations to all our photo contest participants! Check out the winning photos here. We will have the 2015 calendars available to order from Zazzle soon.

Passifloras: New Passiflora Aficionado looking for advise and cuttings

Communities > Forums > Passifloras
bookmark
Forum: PassiflorasReplies: 1, Views: 57
Add to Bookmarks
-
AuthorContent
Slipperman
Portland, OR

June 13, 2008
4:09 AM

Post #5096492

Hey there Passiflora aficionados I am new to DG but I am excited to network some good resources fo rtrading and culture techniques. My vine seems to do well where I have it, medium sun exposure or maybe a little less. I wonder how much organic matter they want and how about drainage, they probably like it, but is it critical? I would really like some advise about propagation techniques. I would also like to learn pollination and hybridization techniques. If anyone has interesting specimens for trade, I have lots of cool stuff on my list, so hit me up. Thank you; Passifloa Possie. Slipperman.
Catssdawg2
Whitesboro, TX

June 21, 2008
1:24 PM

Post #5137193