Dave's Garden - Gardening Community

Brugmansias: Legit Brug or fake eBay auction??

  Welcome!  
You've found the famous Dave's Garden website! Join this friendly global community that shares tips and ideas for home and gardens, along with seeds and plants!

Check out the DG homepage for a brief overview of what you'll find in this gardening mega-site.

  Login  
If you don't have an account yet, visit the registration page to sign up.

Username:

Password:


Forum: BrugmansiasReplies: 38, Views: 1,110
Print -
AuthorContent
AmandaTaylor7
Alvin, TX
(Zone 9a)

July 11, 2008
9:29 AM

Post #5240515

I've seen this listing many times on eBay - is it legit?? Seems VERY unrealistic ... altough my eyes are popping out. Anyone know anything about this Brug mentioned in this listing?

[HYPERLINK@cgi.ebay.com]

"Kong Mansia"

(photo borrowed from eBay listing for reference only)

Thumbnail by AmandaTaylor7
Click the image for an enlarged view.

There are 38 replies. The replies of posts in this forum are viewable only by paid subscribers of Dave's Garden, and only subscribers can post new replies. We are a member supported website.

Don't forget to login!

Other Brugmansias Threads you might be interested in:

SubjectThread StarterRepliesLast Post
it you take cuttings from a blooming plant.. arlene 26 Sep 18, 2007 5:40 PM
Labeled Parts - 2nd try poppysue 10 Jun 28, 2007 10:49 AM
permanent pot of a young Rosalie tree monika 46 Aug 5, 2008 4:38 PM
What else than Colchisine can trigger tetraploids in Datura? Tonny 28 Jul 4, 2007 8:03 AM
Nina Lane big surprise lol :-) Tonny 32 Jan 30, 2008 10:41 AM


We recommend Firefox
Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Mission | Acceptable Use Policy | Tour | Privacy Policy | Contact Us ]

Back to the top

Copyright © 2000-2008 Dave's Garden. All Rights Reserved.

All times are recorded in EDT
 

Gardens.com Pixamo Photo Sharing Bloom.com Landscaping.com

Hope for America