Photo by Melody

Comments regarding Peonies.net (Bannister Garden Center)

Click here to return to Peonies.net (Bannister Garden Center)'s listing.

You are viewing only negative comments

  Feedback History and Summary  
4 positives
No neutrals
1 negative

Comments:

RatingAuthorContent
Negative Magialuna
(2 reviews)
On Apr 15, 2009, Magialuna wrote:

Not only do they not warranty their plants...if you contact them to ask for help you learn the true meaning of the word rude.

Customer service MIA.


On Apr 15, 2009, Peonies.net (Bannister Garden Center) responded with:

"On Apr 16, 2009 7:05 AM, Peonies.net (Bannister Garden Center) responded with:

I am sorry that you feel you were treated rudely. My manager replied to your request for replacement and I will state the company policy for you. We guarantee the plants to be in good condition when you receive them. From my other customers I have gotten only rave reviews about the condition and quality of our roots. We strive to send only 3-5 (usually more eyes) eye roots. We do not assure the plants will live and grow well for you because that depends too much upon things beyond our control. We will work with you to try to find out what caused the problem. If you check througout the industry, you will find this to be the common thread. Please accept our apology for any misunderstanding. Neva"



We recommend Firefox
Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Mission | Featured Companies | Submit an Article | Terms of Use | Tour | Rules | Privacy Policy | Contact Us ]

Back to the top

Copyright © 2000-2014 Dave's Garden, an Internet Brands company. All Rights Reserved.
 

Hope for America