How to locate your own "motherlode" - "secrets" revealed!

Jacksonville, FL(Zone 8b)

I've been hauling in bargain plants week after week for about 2 months now, and am still getting them at $10 per approx. 7 ft high x 5 ft wide x 2 ft deep rack. It is wonderful to be able to fill my yard with so many annuals and even perennials and also offer them up for free to my DG friends, cohorts, and other gardeners (and a few newbies that required a whole lot more basic instruction than this admitted "garden snob" is willing to offer on a steady basis).

I've now been at it long enough, and talked to enough people at the store where I get the bargain plants, to have what I think is a fairly good grip on the company's policies and procedures. I was not certain in the beginning of this amazing deal if this was an arrangement that might be jeopardized if too many people starting asking questions of the store, and I was, therefore, a bit circumspect in the details I provided about the offer. I felt it best to keep the deal somewhat under wraps so that I could be more certain that it would be sustained and that we would all be able to share in the benefit of so many plants available. It seemed logical to have one person act as the intermediary contact with the store so as not to cause confusion and concern (and it still does seem to work best for a single person to be the plant hauler, I think).