Wanted Facial Scrub

Indianapolis, IN

Does anyone know where I can get a decent facial scrub? I have sensitive skin but love to use a face scrub now and again. If you can suggest one it would be great help.

Indianapolis, IN

I too have very sensitive skin, and like you, it took me a while to find a suitable product. I now use Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub, and it really is brilliant.

Bolivar, TN(Zone 7a)

A 2.50 jar of GOJO with pumice. It has more of the scrubbing beads than other more expensive stuff and leaves your face feeling soft and very clean. Don't wet your face, just get some on your fingers and rub it around in circles on your face, staying away from your eyes. Then rinse off. I have been using it about 4 mos. now and it is fading the brown spots on my face and back of hands. LIZ

Clemmons, NC(Zone 7b)

Ditto the Burt's Bee's-- :)

Grifton, NC(Zone 7b)

I have been selling Avon for 27 years.Try Mark clearing trend.I have tried all kinds of products but this is the best I have found.

Monroe, WI(Zone 4b)

I love Mary Kay's micro-dermabrasion set. Pricey, I know, but it leaves my face so nice and smooth and fresh feeling. And the set lasts forever, not one of these things you have to buy every month.

Camilla, GA(Zone 8a)

Nothing beats good ole honey and oatmeal scrub..Mix each to a sort of thick paste..Scrub and leave on for a few minutes..Rinse well..

Larkie

Bodrum, Turkey(Zone 10a)

after reading the post about gojo, i had my sister send me some with my son, i love it.
thanks Liz!

Tampa, FL(Zone 9b)

I use the origin's Modern Friction rice scrub. Works SO well. I get deep cystic acne in my chin and have scarred skin from sunburn when I was little. Worth every penny and you use SO little to scrub. The whole line is great. Most bottles last about a year and smell so pleasant as well.

Thumbnail by dangitgirl
La Jolla, CA

Hi;