Thumbnail by todgor
West Caldwell, NJ(Zone 6b)

Mingus Phillip II:

Thumbnail by todgor

Mingus Randy:

Thumbnail by todgor

This is not Jim Dandy, which I ordered, it may be Chimacum Troy or something else:

Thumbnail by todgor

Pee Gee:

Thumbnail by todgor

Rhiannon Tammy:

Thumbnail by todgor

Taiheiyo Purple. You can't imagine how glowing purple this is from the pic, I brought one to work and its like a big purple 10" beacon.

Thumbnail by todgor

A sadly diminutive Timona Pastel:

Thumbnail by todgor

Wyn's Conquistador. If I get this again, I would put it where there is more sun! Not too big.

Thumbnail by todgor

Wyn's Eeekk!!:

Thumbnail by todgor

Wyn's Moonlight Sonata:

Thumbnail by todgor
Gladwin, MI(Zone 5a)

i also have "pee gee" and it is definately as keeper.

Leander, TX(Zone 8a)

wow todgor your Dahlias are beautiful. I am new to growing these beauts and although moving from Michigan to Tennessee my dahlias grew to 5-6ft tall. The only problem I am having now is what to stake them with, and how to stop this disaster. O yea and when to dig them up here in Tennessee as we really don't get that cold not like Michigan weather. Any advice? Would really appreciate it

Thumbnail by kountrykitten