Photo by Melody

BethG_58's Member Page


  BethG_58 wants you to know:  
  • The current local time for me is 05:45 AM
  • I'm in zone 9a
  • I live in Homosassa, FL (Zone 9a)
  • My birthday is April 13

  A note from BethG_58:  
"I love being outdoors! You can regularly find me now (when I'm not at work or on the computer catching up on Dave's Garden) outside, talking to the plants and wildlife that inhabit & visit my property (glad there's no close neighbors!).

Another of my passions is genealogy research, which led to my interest in Native American culture. I now research & study NA culture, especially spirituality, and try to incorporate the NA values & practices into my lifestyle as much as possible.

I've been blessed with the raising of 3 beautiful (and very challenging) daughters, each of them with their own lessons for me. They have brought much joy & beauty to my life. Joining me in this raising is my DH of 13 years, who generously allows me free reign in the 'gardening' department; I do have to keep a very close eye on him when he mows, though!

I'm happily employed as one of Wal-Mart's 'friendly cashiers', and I'm often put to work at the customer service desk, where I get daily enjoyment from being able to see most customers leave with a smile, although I do get the occasional one that just can't be 'won over'.

Finding my way to Dave's Garden website, and getting to know and interact with the many wonderful members, has added to the wealth of my life. Dave's Garden is a great place to belong."

  Photo from BethG_58  
"Before & after pics of one of my residents...he was 'changing his clothes'."

Picture of BethG_58

BethG_58 signed up on Jul 25, 2004

Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Contact Us | Do Not Sell My Personal Information]

Back to the top