Photo by Melody

rachierabbit's Member Page


  rachierabbit wants you to know:  
  • My favorite website is: Dave's Garden
  • My second favorite website is: Freecycle
  • My third favorite website is: Yahoo Groups
  • The current local time for me is 01:37 AM
  • I'm in zone 7b
  • I live in Olympia, WA (Zone 7b)
  • My birthday is July 31

  A note from rachierabbit:  
"I have always been an outdoors kind of gal. I grew up on a 12 acre farm outside of Auburn, WA. Raising all kinds of animals, showing goats in 4-H and enjoying an all around fantastic childhood. I have been an avid gardener since I was a kid. We had a creek running through the front of the property and the Green River running through the back. I loved learning about all kinds of plants and animals. I still love learning, gardening and critters. I now live in Olympia, WA on an acre with my wonderful husband, our dog, three cats, two rabbits, four chickens, two ducks and countless wild creatures. I garden every chance that I get and am always trying out some new plant, seed, root or tuber!

I call my garden style: country cottage meets ecclectic kitch blended with a bit of reckless abandon and a touch of random expression!"

  Photo from rachierabbit  
"This is a picture from my wedding in December 2005, yes my wonderful husband is a foot taller than me. I am a towering 5'3!"

Picture of rachierabbit

rachierabbit signed up on Feb 1, 2006

Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Contact Us | Do Not Sell My Personal Information]

Back to the top