Photo by Melody

Comments regarding Santa Rosa Gardens

Click here to return to Santa Rosa Gardens's listing.

  Feedback History and Summary  
373 positives
5 neutrals
6 negatives


« Previous Page 1 ... 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | ... 10 Next »

Positive seawatch888
(3 reviews)
On Sep 8, 2009, seawatch888 San Diego-ScrippsR, CA (Zone 10a) wrote:

I purchased some perennials from Santa Rosa Gardens--not only were they well wrapped but also received in very good health considering how far they were shipped. They arrived in a timely manner and were larger than expected.

I will definitely order from this company again.

Positive mtnqueen
(19 reviews)
On Sep 3, 2009, mtnqueen Ellijay, GA wrote:

Sept 2 WOW what an unbelievable sale !!!!! Received my plants in perfect condition--just as fresh and happy as can be. Their packaging is so clever and effective. But, most of all, their customer service cannot be beaten. Dina is incredible !!!!!

Positive ueberwinden
(1 review)
On Jul 30, 2009, ueberwinden Florence, KY (Zone 6a) wrote:

Order 30535 was my first experience with Santa Rosa Gardens. I ordered a Carex Buchananii Leatherleaf, a Cordyline Bangkok, and a Acornus Gramineus Variegatus. I was pleased to see how well the shipment was packed, and each pot was in netting to keep the plant and soil intact. When I unwrapped each plant I was please with the size, and condition of each of them. There is nothing worse than having to chalk one up to experience and try to nurse a plant to health, or just wait until it is of size to plant out. I will be ordereing additional plants from Santa Rosa Nursery in the future. Thank you for a job well done.

Michael White

Positive laura10801
(5 reviews)
On Jul 6, 2009, laura10801 Fairfield County, CT (Zone 6b) wrote:

I ordered a lot of plants because of their clearance sale. I was very impressed with the pricing.

The plants arrive, mostly in good condition, but they substituted a different cultivar for 2 of the plants from the one I asked for. I wrote an email complaining and asking for a refund of the plant costs and the shipping charges associated with them. I also offered to return the unwanted plants.

The very next day I was credited for the plants and there was no mention of me returning them.

Color me impressed! They'll be getting my business in the future!

Positive odeymail
(13 reviews)
On Jul 3, 2009, odeymail Ormond Beach, FL wrote:

I ordered about 20 plants from Santa Rosa Gardens and they arrived via UPS Wednesday. I am thrilled with the quality of their plants and the superb, caring manner in which they were carefully, individually wrapped!! Their emails confirming the order, telling when it will be shipped (with tracking information), were very timely and complete. They have instructions on the outside of the packing box about what to do when the plants arrive and also include a booklet of how to care for them. Wonderful experience!! This was my first plant purchase from them. Thanks for doing everything so right!!!

Positive pamalicious
(3 reviews)
On Jun 30, 2009, pamalicious Sacramento, CA wrote:

i've bought grasses from santa rosa a couple of times and ALWAYS look forward to shopping from them.great company

Positive thuggett
(8 reviews)
On Jun 28, 2009, thuggett Orlando, FL wrote:

The plants arrived while I was away on business, and my family opened the boxes. They were so astonished at the packing that they emailed me cell-phone-photos of what they found. Perfectly packed and protected healthy plants. I'm grateful for the care they've received all along from nursery to packing.

Positive carpincho70
(8 reviews)
On Jun 27, 2009, carpincho70 Hot Springs National Park, AR wrote:

This is an awesome company. This was my second time ordering from them and though every plant in my order was on sale, they were all perfect!!!!! You wouldn't know they were from their clearance list!!!!! Trust them and buy from them without a doubt.

Positive luvshergarden
(1 review)
On Jun 27, 2009, luvshergarden Weatherford, TX wrote:

Just received my first order from this nursery and I am extremely pleased. I placed my order on the 21st and received it on the 25th. Plants are in outstanding shape despite the 100+ temps! Plants were beautiful, very healthy (even though all were on'clearance'), they were packed very well and were a good size. Plants were very reasonably priced and they even sent me a $5 off coupon for my next order. I will definitely look at this company first for my next plant purchase!

Positive deanCA
(3 reviews)
On Jun 25, 2009, deanCA Hercules, CA wrote:

I have been going through DG's top 30 mail order companies and placing preliminary orders to see how I like each company's products. Santa Rosa Gardens was one of the top ones, imho. The plants were a credible size and in good condition. The end of season prices for some of them were fantastic and, I should add, they didn't look like left-overs which some companies send you....
I was a bit nervous about the shipping because they went across the country and the weather in the middle was 110 degrees in places. I was very impressed to see they were wrapped in many layers, each had plastic netting like you sometimes see on fruit, and they came through perfectly . Needless to say I just sent them another bigger order!

Positive eddiehaskell
(1 review)
On Jun 24, 2009, eddiehaskell Baton Rouge, LA wrote:

Just received my order and I'm THRILLED with not only the size of the plants, but the condition as well. They managed to fit over 15 large, healthy plants in one box. Healthy, beautiful, plants - not leggy or yellowed or crowded at all. Still amazed at the quick turnaround. Will DEFINITELY order again.

Positive Hopi
(7 reviews)
On Jun 11, 2009, Hopi Stanardsville, VA wrote:

I have ordered from this company a few times and every plant is in great shape and very well packed!. I love the selection of grasses and will order in the future.

Positive trailrunner55
(1 review)
On Jun 3, 2009, trailrunner55 Opelika, AL (Zone 8a) wrote:

The order arrived in 1 day with perfect packaging and every plant in great condition. This the 2nd time I have ordered from this company. The plants I got 2 yrs ago are all doing great. I fully expect these to do well also. I am definitely going to order again in the future.

Positive Jolynda
(1 review)
On Jun 3, 2009, Jolynda China, TX wrote:

We live in Southeast Texas and were finding it impossible to locate an ajuga ground cover for our front beds. We had some years ago, and it flourished for us. After exhausting all local nurseries and those within 100 miles, I began to search online, finding Santa Rosa Gardens. I made a phone call and reached Dina - and what a delight! She, very professionally and with a friendly attitude, discussed what I was looking for and offered what was available. Since my full order wasn't at her fingertips at the moment, she offered to contact her distributor and let me know what he had growing and soon available. (I have worked in the service industry and have a "pet peeve" about people failing to return phone calls, especially when they indicate they will. Dina was wonderful!) She called me back within 20 minutes with answers and then called again, offering more options after a conversation with her employer. She was quickly and efficiently able to not only fill my order, but save us some money in the process! Our order is shipped and we are eagerly awaiting receiving it, knowing that should any of the plants be dead or destroyed, we have a one-time replacement guarantee. I was quite impressed with Dina's job performance and should we be in need of any other items for our yard, my first contact will be Dina at Santa Rosa Gardens.

Positive soldiersong
(13 reviews)
On Jun 2, 2009, soldiersong North Plains, OR (Zone 8a) wrote:

I ordered from this company several times late last summer. Since my order was late season, I waited to comment until now, when the plants have had an opportunity to perform.

Despite the worst winter in history up here in Oregon (we were snowed in for 13 days, no power for 4), every plant I purchased from this company is healthy and growing.

Because I ordered at the end of the season, the plants I received were a pot bound and a bit scraggly, as would be normal with seedlings left in small pots for an entire summer. They appeared and clearly were healthy, however.

Everything I ordered arrived packaged well, and as described.

This was a positive experience.

Positive Blackbelt_Lizzy
(29 reviews)
On May 19, 2009, Blackbelt_Lizzy La Grange Park, IL wrote:

Very nice plants for the price (I love the $2.99 specials!!). The plants were purchased for new gardens at a local elementary school so our dollar went a long way to fill the gardens. I had a very large order (4 boxes of plants) and I was happy to see no peanuts. It was like Christmas in May unwrapping all the plants!!
Good variety of plants and I will definitely order from them again.

Positive Tex68
(6 reviews)
On May 19, 2009, Tex68 Long Branch, NJ (Zone 7a) wrote:

On 5/08/09 (Friday) I ordered some plants from SRG for the first time. I checked my order online on 5/11/09 (Monday) and it says it was already shipped. I was impressed! But I also noticed that they substituted 2 of my red verbenas for a white one, which would had been okay, but the problem with the white one is - it grows upright to 2 feet tall and I needed crawling verbenas as groundcovers for a slope. I called right away hoping my package was still there awaiting pick-up from FedEx and maybe they can make some changes. Dina answered my phone call and told me my order went out already and I explained to her my dissatisfaction with their substitute. With no hesitation she told me to either keep the substitutes or give them to a neighbor and she would either give me a refund or a credit to my account. I chose a credit and true to her words, within minutes I received an email confirming the credit to my account. That is customer service at it's finest.

Received my order Thursday, and I've never seen plants packaged better than them. It looked like they were shipping chinas or crystals, and best of all NO styrofoam peanuts. Each plant/container was wrapped with protective netting and corrugated paper. Except for the echinaceas, the plants were full, lush and vigorous. However, the echinaceas (I ordered pink, red and white) were kind of small and the soil medium was kind of loose on them that a couple were literally upside down in their pots. But it looked like I can still grow them.

In general, Santa Rosa Garden is a top-notch company and I find their customer service very impressive and outstanding and are very much involve in the nursery. Unlike some nursery companies that outsource their customer service to some call center in another country who have no clue at all as to what's going on in the actual nursery.

On May 19, 2009, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

"On May 19, 2009 9:13 AM, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

Thank you so much for the comments. As always, if the Echinaceas (or any of your plants) do not perform well, please let us know. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

We are very pleased with the packaging we've been using, but are always looking for feedback to make improvements. We try and balance between economy and ecology, and always bear in mind that packaging is NOT cosmetic. It is designed to protect the plants safely to their destination with as little waste of resources as possible.

Happy gardening!"

Positive tbrinkley
(8 reviews)
On May 16, 2009, tbrinkley Erick, OK wrote:

I have ordered from three or four nurseries this year, and this by far has been the fastest shipping! The plants I received were healthy and well packed. They did not have a couple of the plants I ordered, but I felt like they tried to make up for that with other similar plants. I was pleased with my order and would order from them again!

Positive Steve_S
(3 reviews)
On May 10, 2009, Steve_S New Kensington, PA wrote:

I believe that Santa Rosa Gardens is a top-notch outfit, especially for unique/hard-to-find ornamental grasses. I ordered over 25 (estimate) grasses from them. They all arrived fast and healthy. They are also very affordable. Most of the plants are on the small side and will take a year or two to mature, but that is expected and you get what you pay for. I live in Zone 6 and was very ambitious trying to get a headstart on the growing season. The only thing for me, a novice, was that I wished I didn't order and plant so soon (early March) since about 7 miscanthus plants didn't survive the early spring cold. For Zone 6, I would recommend waiting until mid-may to plant. You may be able to find bigger plants at a local nursery, however if you have the time and patience to let them grow you can get a real deal at Santa Rosa.

On May 14th, 2009, Steve_S changed the rating from positive to neutral and added the following:

On May 16th, 2009, Steve_S added the following:

My apologies, my additional comments were not added last time. My comments above stand, but what I wanted to add is that in reference to bigger plants locally. My local Lowes store now offers Calamagrostis acutiflora Karl Foerster, Miscanthus sinensis Gracillimus, and several others for $9 per plant that are much, much larger, taller, and in large one gallon pots. These are meaty plants. They are planted and are showing growth after one week. I will use Santa Rosa for the unique hard-to-find varieties.

On May 22nd, 2009, Steve_S changed the rating from neutral to positive and added the following:

Unexpectedly, a package arrived at my doorstep. It was full of miscanthus sinesis Gracillimus plants! I am estatic and floored by the kindness and extreme customer service provided by Santa Rosa Gardens. As noted earlier, I lost some plants due to early planting. Despite this being my fault, Santa Rosa still backed up the products and replaced them. Again I am beyond floored and did not expect this in any way. I find it hard to imagine having better service that this: Great communication whether it's phone calls or emails, fast, professional delivery, healthy plants, passion for their trade, and strong commitment to satisfy the customer. I am beyond satisfied and humbled by the service. Thanks again and am beyond pleased.
On May 10, 2009, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

"On May 16, 2009 10:45 AM, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:


Thank you for posting your comments and thoughts. We do value your feedback. I'm familiar with your grass order and am disappointed with the neutral feedback, considering the quality of the plants and the special attention provided by customer service. Gardeners rely on ratings within the Garden Watchdog and it's extremely important to our business that they accurately reflect the quality and service provided. Neutral reviews are not seen favorably by potential customers.

Since our goal is that every customer would have a positive shopping experience at Santa Rosa Gardens, I felt the need to mention the specifics of the order and point out the difference between a niche grower like ourselves and a big box supplier.

First, the price difference. Yes, if you can find ornamental grasses locally, they will likely be larger than those offered through mail-order. In reviewing your order, I see you paid $2.99 each for 10 Miscanthus Gracillimus and $3.99 each for 3 Calamagrostis Karl Foerster, considerably cheaper than the $9 trade gallons at your local big box store. They may offer 3 or 4 grass varieties, while Santa Rosa Gardens grows over 150 varieties. Santa Rosa Gardens also offers complete customer service with 4 generations of growing experience to back up each and every plant sale. You will not find that in the garden department of a super store.

I agree with you, March was too early to receive your grasses in Pennsylvania, but we try and accommodate gardener's requests, despite our planting time recommendations. We do honor any loss of plants with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you have not done so already, please let customer service know of any plant losses due to early planting.

Your order included 11 different grass varieties, requested for March shipping. We were able to ship all of them in March with the exception of the 2 Schizachyrium scoparium and the 2 Panicum virgatum Northwind. The Schizachyrium shipped out at our expense 4 weeks later, while the Panicum Northwind never became available this spring, due to partial crop failure. A substitute was offered, but not accepted and a $10 gift coupon was provided, in addition to the credit for the cost of the 2 Panicum Northwind.

In total, you received 32 grasses at the cost of $125. That's an average of $3.90 per grass. Considerably less than at a big box store, and certainly more variety than they could possibly offer.

In review, I felt that our customer service handled your order exceptionally, making every effort to provide your grasses at the requested early ship date, and communicating in a timely and professional manner.

If there is anything we can do in the future to provide a more positive shopping experience, please contact us and let us know. Our goal is to provide plants that succeed in your garden and create a long term relationship with gardeners as a grower/supplier they can trust.

Thank you for your continued business.

On May 21, 2009 8:26 PM, Santa Rosa Gardens added:


Thank you so much for posting your satisfaction with the handling of your order. We really do make every effort to provide the customer with plants that succeed. There's no better advertisement than beautiful plants growing in one's garden!

True gardener's garden for life, and that's the relationship we want to form with our customers.

Happy gardening!"

Positive connietn
(9 reviews)
On May 6, 2009, connietn Brentwood, TN (Zone 7a) wrote:

I ordered from Santa Rosa last summer during their end-of-the-season sale, and it was such a good experience that I ordered again this spring :) The packing method they use is very impressive! All the plants arrived looking very healthy. Prices are extremely reasonable, especially for grasses that are difficult to find locally. Customer service is excellent!

Would definitely order from them again, especially for unusual grasses.

Positive Pinetucky
(46 reviews)
On May 1, 2009, Pinetucky Swainsboro, GA (Zone 8b) wrote:

I am very pleased with my order from Santa Rosa Gardens. The plants look great! My order was shipped the week expected. The packing was very good and communication was excellent. I'm sure I will be buying more here in the future.

On May 1, 2009, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

"On May 1, 2009 3:15 PM, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

Thank you for your comments and your continued business. It is much appreciated! Have a great spring season!"

Negative cherokeeleprechaun
(2 reviews)
On Apr 28, 2009, cherokeeleprechaun Alvarado, TX (Zone 8b) wrote:

I am not sure how a company can advertise having plants available for sale and then not have them. I understand that weather and other factors can impair crops but when it does, such particular plants should not be listed as available.
I had one such plant become unavailable from this company on my order and they wonderfully informed me of this. I chose to have the money I had already prepaid refunded.
Suddenly my order shipped with another item not included with no such gracious notice.
Oh I was notified that it would not be included, it would be shipped later. NOW, it will be shipped later again.
No option to refund this time.
I will await my tiny black sempervivum, however, I doubt that I will order from this company again without serious hesitation.
I believe they are a reputable company, but if I could not produce our tool for our customers when they ordered it, I would be out of buisness in very short order.
I do sincerely hope that whatever is causing these late or incomplete orders clear up for them.

On Apr 28, 2009, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

"On Apr 28, 2009 4:54 PM, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

Thank you for posting your comments. I'm sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with your order. We do understand the importance of filling orders completely and on time and are equally disappointed when a crop issue doesn't permit us to meet those goals. Out of the plants you ordered on April 2, we did have an issue with the Sempervivum Black and the Echeveria Metallica, which are no longer available for order on our website. These particular succulents were not all finishing in the time we had hoped and we were forced to ship those that were ready on a first-order-in basis.

When a specific plant variety does not respond as expected and we unfortunately miss the target ready date, we aim to provide the best solution for the customer. Of the 1,000+ varieties of plants we produce, we are very pleased with the high level of accuracy we achieve in meeting requested ship dates.

We do ask that if any customer is concerned or disappointed with how we handled their order that they contact us and give us an opportunity to make it right. Most on-line mail-order nurseries ship product as they have it ready in spring, not according to a chosen ship date. While it is often a difficult task to manage, we are pleased to allow our customers to choose their ship week, and often the specific day in which they receive their plants.

Thanks for understanding and happy gardening!"

Positive jane_stevens9
(14 reviews)
On Apr 4, 2009, jane_stevens9 Wichita, KS wrote:

Just received an order from Santa Rosa Gardens. The plants were
healthy and in great condition on arrival to my doorstep. Packaging
is very good as is all communication with this company. I've ordered from SRG before and will continue because I know I'll never be disappointed. In fact, I just placed another large order!

Positive susandecker
(5 reviews)
On Mar 24, 2009, susandecker Foley, AL wrote:

today, I received my second (ever) order from Santa Rosa Gardens. The plants were extremely well packaged, arrived promptly and are in beautiful condition. This is a terrific company to do business with - I am not a large buyer, but they will always be top of my list to check for product, before purchasing elsewhere. Thanks, Santa Rosa!

On Mar 24, 2009, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

"On May 1, 2009 3:17 PM, Santa Rosa Gardens responded with:

Susan, it's always a pleasure helping you out with your gardening needs!"

Positive vossner
(113 reviews)
On Feb 16, 2009, vossner Richmond, TX (Zone 9a) wrote:

Was happy and impressed with the plants delivered by the company as well as the professional and friendly customer service. Buy from them w/ confidence.

Positive kjamison
(1 review)
On Feb 5, 2009, kjamison Wilmington, DE wrote:

Outstanding customer service. Ordered 100 plants and received bulk discount and a promotional discount and free shipping. CSR answered all questions and in the end I saved $225 on groundcover for a bank.

Positive plantgnome
(26 reviews)
On Jan 15, 2009, plantgnome Coram, NY wrote:

ordered numerous perennials and grasses last summer, everthing did fine. slow to grow as the plants were quite small and I did loose the Baptisia australis. Other than that i think this spring after developing strong roots, the remaining plants will look great. I have placed a couple of more orders for this spring. hopefully they will be a little larger. great customer service and fast responses on on line question. will be ordering more this summer.

On March 6th, 2009, plantgnome added the following:

Received my first order for this year. nice sized, healthy sedges and two hot lips dormant plants. well packaged and fast shipping. Have to wait a week or so to plant as we have a foot of snow (surprise!) on the ground. But the customer service rapidly answered may email regarding keeping the plants inside until the snow melts. Very satisfied. Can't wait till the rest of my numerous orders arrive. A great company!
On April 28th, 2009, plantgnome added the following:

Great Company-I have made numerous orders and everything has arrived on time and healthy. If this company can't provide a plant you ordered, they email you when they realize the item is not available and you have time to order something else to be shipped ON TIME with the balance of the order. Fast response time on emails and no problems with replacements, even a year later. I will continue to use this company. AAA+++
On April 28th, 2009, plantgnome added the following:

Almost forgot-Every plant I planted last year is back with vigor and growing in leaps and bounds. With the exception of the Baptista, which is being replaced by SRG. Thanks Dina
Positive BonnieGardens
(2 reviews)
On Jan 6, 2009, BonnieGardens Clermont, FL (Zone 9a) wrote:

I experienced excellent service and information. What impressed me the most was there packaging system. Far superior to other companies I have delt with. Really appreiciate their great service.

On June 9th, 2009, BonnieGardens added the following:

Recently I ordered and received some aquatic plants for a new pond. Per Dina's excellent service and advice they are all thriving in the pond and really make a beautiful addition for the marginal plants. Thanks Dina and company.
Positive RBudLucy
(1 review)
On Nov 6, 2008, RBudLucy Minneapolis, MN wrote:

In Spring of '07, I bought some Ornamental Grasses from SantaRosa Gardens [SRG]. I planted them as per instructions. During the summer of '08, one of the plants wasn't growing as well as the others of its kind. I wrote to SRG to ask if they had any advice for me to get this plant back on track. About 10 days after sending the e-mail to SRG, I received a new replacement plant.
I hadn't checked my e-mails for that entire time but upon reviewing them, I had received one from SRG telling me to verify I wanted to receive the replacement.
I never responded to that message but, like I said, I received a new replacement plant.
I was amazed!!! I received the new plant even before I could respond to an e-mail that I wanted it.
SRG is awesome!!! They have my business for life!!!
I will shop no place else for Ornamental Grasses than Santa Rosa Gardens

Positive Nan
(33 reviews)
On Oct 16, 2008, Nan SW, WI (Zone 4b) wrote:

I'm very pleased with my decision to purchase from Santa Rosa Gardens.
Easy ordering, great communication, fast shipping, and above all....large and healthy plants packaged with care.
The plants were much larger than I expected for their reasonable price.
No regrets, and will order again!

Positive bloominganne
(3 reviews)
On Oct 10, 2008, bloominganne Atlanta, GA wrote:

Over the past 2 months I have ordered twice from Santa Rosa Gardens. They had a $2.99 special and both orders came in fantastic condition. Their communication about when my order would arrive, etc. is excellent. The plants come boxed in a sturdy box with each plant wrapped in butcher type paper. Good pot size and health roots. The hellebores that I ordered in the first order are all planted and thriving. I would highly recommend this company and plan to buy from them whenever they have plants I want for my garden.

(1 review)
On Oct 8, 2008, PROTECTIVEMOM Midlothian, IL wrote:

I am a novice gardener, however your website and catalogs has given me the option for a more educated purchase with my perennials, thus making ma a very happy customer. With today's economy, money is tight but you offer many options ....I LOVE YOUR 2.99 SALE!!!!!!!!!!!

I am not normally a consumer that offers a lot of feedback to retail companies but I had to drop you a line regarding my satisfaction with your company.

I just want you to know that I have ordered from every major mail-order gardening companies this year, and BY FAR your plants are the best! Some companies ship quicker, some are cheaper, but NO ONE can top you!!! Your plants are the healthiest, packaged the best, and bigger.

Keep up the good work, and I plan to ordering more in the spring....

A Mother and 2-toddler daughter gardening team in Illinois...

Positive 2862scooter
(6 reviews)
On Sep 27, 2008, 2862scooter East Greenwich, RI wrote:

I Just received my 1st order from Santa Rosa gardens. Short summary 10 out 10! Excellent plant quality and communications!
I ordered items from their end of season sale. There was good selection for a very low price. All items are in 4" round pots. Every item I received was healthy! Many are quite small, but that's what I expected when I ordered plants in 4" pots. With the volume discount and free shipping I got over 50 plants for under $150. Packaging was very good. No damage and little movement during shipping. Overall, as I said in the beginning I rate my experience as a 10. I just placed my 2nd order (this time a lg group order with a few gardening friends). If survivability is an issue (they are in Fl and I garden in RI) I will update my comment, but given the health of the plants I do not anticipate any problems.

Positive georgiadaylily
(1 review)
On Sep 19, 2008, georgiadaylily White, GA wrote:

My experience is very positive! I ordered last spring from several online nurseries. Santa Rosa is the ONLY nursery whose plants were so healthy upon arrival that I did not need to concern myself with their immediate survival! The plants were well-protected during shipment. I have since placed two additional orders with them and intend to order every year. The quality of plants, the packing, the prices, and the courteous service have earned my loyalty!

Positive Buckeyesnblooms
(18 reviews)
On Sep 5, 2008, Buckeyesnblooms Shelbyville, KY (Zone 6a) wrote:

I just received a shipment of plants yesterday from Santa Rosa, and once again, I could not be more pleased! Their packing is second to none, and when I unpacked the plants, I was excited to find that the soil was still moist! Good size plants and very healthy for the money.

I highly, highly recommend them!

Positive pepsidrinker
(2 reviews)
On Aug 21, 2008, pepsidrinker La Salle, MI (Zone 5b) wrote:

I placed an order the other day and it arrived today, great plants (hugh), great packaging, I give them 10 star rating and thumbs up, will definitely order from them again.

Positive sylck
(1 review)
On Jul 31, 2008, sylck Rockledge, FL (Zone 9b) wrote:

I ordered from Santa Rosa Gardens, plants are big and healthy, well packaged. I will order from them again.

Positive robcorreia
(10 reviews)
On Jul 17, 2008, robcorreia San Diego, CA (Zone 10b) wrote:

I received my first order from Santa Rosa today. I was very impressed with the packaging and size of the plants. Will definitely buy from them again!

Positive zlisty
(1 review)
On Jul 5, 2008, zlisty Dekalb, IL (Zone 5a) wrote:

I just want to let you know that I got my order today , I am very impressed . My order came very quickly ,and all plants look so good ,in a very good condition.Thank you for your very good service . I will recommend you to my friends , and definitely will order again soon. Thank you Santarosagarden team !

« Previous Page 1 ... 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | ... 10 Next »

Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Mission | Featured Companies | Tour | Contact Us ]

Back to the top


Hope for America