Photo by Melody
Only a few more days to enter our 19th Annual Photo Contest. Voting starts this Friday! You can submit your best images HERE

Comments regarding Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply)

Click here to return to Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply)'s listing.

You are viewing only negative comments

  Feedback History and Summary  
358 positives
18 neutrals
20 negatives


Negative josully
(2 reviews)
On Apr 2, 2018, josully Herington, KS (Zone 6a) wrote:

Ordered Tomato plants from this company last year---they were great. Ordered again this year. Plants were dried out. Packaging was terrible. Most plugs were out of the containers.
Lost about 60% of order. Contacted company 3 times. Once with pictures. Response was not adequate.

On Apr 2, 2018, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Apr 2, 2018 7:30 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:


I am so sorry to hear of the poor delivery and the inadequate response.. Would you be so kind as to give me your order number so I can look into this and call you for a satisfactory resolution?

Joe Stutzman"

Negative ringydingy22
(1 review)
On May 25, 2013, ringydingy22 Broomfield, CO wrote:

Posted on May 25, 2013, updated May 25, 2013
Posted on May 24, 2013, updated May 25, 2013
I ordered well over $100 of flowers/plants on May 15th. I also ordered some from another company. Well I received my order from the other company yesterday and had heard NOTHING. NOT EVEN AN ORDER CONFIRMATION from Garden Harvest. I emailed them with my order numbers last night and they tell me they emailed me because two of the items I ordered were out of stock....and they never heard back. Well, I never got the email. Now they say I have to wait until Tuesday for shipment.....mean while, my other plant order sits because I was going to mix them. They never offered any expedited shipping, no discount...nothing. They sent me an email address I never even heard of and said that was the address they had on file for me....INCORRECT. Someone must have fat fingered wrong into their system. Not happy....very poor customer service and they don't answer the phone. My order number is ORU7856969796 and when I login to my account with them....their site says I have no order(s) with them. What is going on? Not happy Joe....owner.

On May 25th, 2013, ringydingy22 added the following:

Joe, I order online probably 3 to 4 times a week. Me typing the mail address below as my own is impossible....not even close to mine and I don't even know this person. Its probably another customer of yours.

Here is the email that we have on file for you [deleted]

So once again you or your system entered the wrong email address and bottom line....have my plants from Santa Rosa but not you.
On May 25th, 2013, ringydingy22 added the following:

Also...funny thing Joe...when logging into my sure have my correct email address. How can you have it right ones place but not another?
On May 25, 2013, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 24, 2013 3:48 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Sorry for the problems with your order ringyding22. As was noted when you checked out, CO orders do not ship until this week. Once we realized the problem with two of the plants, we emailed. Unfortunately the address was incorrect, our customers enter this information during checkout, so that is all we had to go off of. That is also the reason you could not login. I must admit, we get a lot of calls with the time of year it is, some of them don't get answered as soon as we would like. As far as the expedited shipping, there is nothing we could do that would not have them site over the 3 day weekend, which would have been terrible for the plants. We certainly will speed them up once they leave here Tuesday. Please follow up once they arrive and let us know if they are satisfactory.

Sincerely, Joe

On May 25, 2013 12:01 PM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

After pulling all emails regarding this order, it appears we did not copy the correct email in one of our responses. When you entered your email, you left the "n" our of, this is the reason you did not receive any notifications about your order. Unfortunately, we did not catch it and update your records, sorry for missing that. I will be emailing you as well.


Negative mmcsilvia
(1 review)
On May 21, 2013, mmcsilvia North Westport, MA wrote:

Posted on May 21, 2013, updated May 21, 2013
My son and I expanded his garden and made plans early in the year. Together was started looking at what vegetables he would like to plant and submitted an order on 4/16/13. Along with his order I also decided to add on to the landscaping and ordered 15 plants for myslef. An order of nearly $200.00.

Shipping date showed order to be shipped on 5/13/13. It is now 5/21/13 and our order is still showing as processing. A email sent last week was returned several days later stating our order had not shipped and we will receive an email once the order ships.

A week later and still no email. Two calls to the company resulted in a voicemail. A third call resulted in the line hanging up after ringing for several minutes. A fourth call and I left a message requesting a return call. Lets see if someone calls today!

I look around and vegetable gardens are blooming and we dont even have our order and it isnt even on its way.

This was the first time we have ordered online and I never will again. I will not recommend this company. It doesnt make me any happier to see negative responces listed for the same very reason as ours.

Sadly disappointed in Massachusetts.

Christine Silvia

On May 21st, 2013, mmcsilvia added the following:


Thank you for your responce and I did just receive an email. I hope the order arrives quikly. Some of my frustration lies that my son who loves his vegetable garden is having surgery on Friday and he wants to plant his vegetables. Hopefully everything will arrive prior and in time for him to enjoy planting.

I dont make it a habbit to post poor reviews. I understand how difficult it is to run a company. I will more than praise and return if all works out for the best.

I would like to thank you for todays quick responce.


Christine Silvia

On May 21, 2013, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 21, 2013 12:07 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear Christine, please allow me to apologize for not getting your order out last week as promised last week. Your order is scheduled to ship today, if you have not already received a tracking number, you should have one by this evening. We strive for perfection on every order, unfortunately we do fail at times, and I am very sorry we failed you. Sorry to see you will not be back. If you have any issues with the plants once they arrive, please let me know.

Sincerely, Joe

On May 21, 2013 1:13 PM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

Christine, I totally understand your frustration, I would be frustrated as well. Please follow up once it arrives.


Negative ristenes
(1 review)
On May 21, 2012, ristenes GLENSHAW, PA wrote:

I purchased a total of 20 black petunias. The flowers arrived on Wednesday, they started blooming as of the time I got home from work on Friday. Problem is they are not black petunias, they are petunia phantoms. I have left messages and emails without even receiving a call back or email. Terrible customer service, considering the amount I paid & shipping that I paid, I would expect the courtesy of a response considering I was not shipped the product that I paid for.

On May 21, 2012, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 21, 2012 9:31 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

ristenes we are very sorry for this incorrectly filled order and our tardy responses. Our phone calls to you have gone unanswered. It appears our emails this evening have had responses. Thanks for the opportunity to resolve this to your satisfaction."

Negative tmwarne
(2 reviews)
On Jul 14, 2011, tmwarne Titusville, PA wrote:

I placed my original order from this company due to it's reviews on this website. I am extremely disappointed to say the least. My original order was placed on June 2nd. I recieved a partial order on the 9th. My shrubs were wilted, but I had expected that they would bounce back since they had just spent 3 days in a box. All of my vegetable plants arrived as complete mush. I emailed the company and asked basically what my option were I was told I could recieve a refund or they could reship the plants. June 11th I called and was told they would reship the veggies no problem. I had no intentions of leaving a bad review based on 1 mail issue. To this date I still have not received my replacement plants, even though the remainder of my order had been finished. Just this evening I received an email stating UPS had charged them extra postage so they were going to pass that charge on to me and had gone ahead and charged my card the additional charge earlier today (over a month after I placed the order), without my permission. Some forewarning would have been lovely heaven forbid it had bounced. So overall I give two large thumbs down, I have never been so disappointed in an order.

On Jul 14, 2011, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Jul 15, 2011 9:15 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear tmwarne: Please accept my sincere apology for this bad order. We strive to have every order arrive in great condition and it appears we have failed on yours. If you could give me a call on Monday, I will make sure your order gets corrected.

Sincerely, Joe"

Negative flower36child
(5 reviews)
On May 10, 2011, flower36child Middletown, NJ wrote:

I placed an order on 4/3 for 4 cajun hibiscus plants and their website listed my order as "processed". I kept checking my order and it never showed as being shipped even as I received hibiscus plants I ordered from other places. I called early last week and the person from the company said that it would be shipped last week. That never happened. I emailed yesterday to find out what what was going on. I received emails today stating that it was not shipped because one of the items I ordered 5 weeks ago, a Black Dragon hibiscus, was out of stock because of a supposed crop failure. What this had to do with the rest of my order I do not know but I was never informed of this and had to go out of my way to find out what happened to get the rest of my order shipped.

On May 10, 2011, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 10, 2011 10:28 AM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

flower36child I am very sorry to hear about this problem. I have just spoken with everyone who is involved with your order. Each order is "processed" as soon as it is placed, however it does not ship until the particular week for your state. When you called last week, we did not pay attention to the individual items on your order and just assumed everything was shipping, since NJ shipped last week. Please allow me to apologize for this error on our part, there is no excuse for this oversight. The Black Dragon did have a crop failure, I apologize we did not follow through with you when we were informed. It appears you gave us the go ahead to ship the rest of your order, we will get it right out. I would appreciate a follow up once our order arrives. Again, I am very sorry we have failed in giving you great customer service. Joe"

Negative lornadoon
(1 review)
On Apr 29, 2011, lornadoon East Wenatchee, WA wrote:

I ordered 5 plants from this company for the first time. I will never buy from this company again, nor will I ever reccomend them to any of my friends. The box was 11"x 13" x 5" too small for the order, all 3 of my tomato plants are dead as a door nail.No dirt left in the pots. None of the markers were still with the pots. Even if they were alive I would have no idea which tomato was which. If I had seen the size of those teeny tiny plants I would not have bought them. The 2 pepper plants are also very small. The dirt was almost all gone in these pots also but the plants are still alive. They are in very bad shape and if transplanted now they will surely die. The only positive experience I have had was that my order arrived when stated. Although I think this credit should go to UPS.

On Apr 29, 2011, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Apr 30, 2011 9:18 AM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Loradoon I am very sorry to hear about this poor delivery. This certainly is not normal and I am sorry it has happened to you. We do guarantee all of our plants and will gladly refund or reship you new ones. Please call the office Monday and we will get you taken care of. Joe"

Negative tmaciol
(1 review)
On May 26, 2010, tmaciol Sterling, VA wrote:

Order of pepper-plants arived today. Box was ok on the outside, but inside it was a mess . Pottingsoil everywhere. Several plants were uprooted. Only 2 out of nine plants had their label in the pot. with the rest itīs happy guessing. 8 plants where bent. Iīm not sure if any will survive. Filed a complaint with photos.
Will see how they will react.

Negative EGGPLANT66
(1 review)
On May 23, 2010, EGGPLANT66 wrote:

Posted on May 18, 2010, updated May 23, 2010
Billed 4/6 for mums....have yet to receive them and the most frustrating part is that I have e-mailed them and called them and have yet to hear a word from them as to what the status of my order is. Mid day phone resulted in "unable to come to phone.....etc" .I will dispute my credit card charges today and never order again from them. They are unprofessional. I order lots on line and receive prompt replies via e-mail if I have any small problem. Not from this company.

On May 23rd, 2010, EGGPLANT66 added the following: is where the action is, truly. After waiting to hear from GardenSupplyHarvest for over a week, I reported my problem on Daves Garden and within minutes had a reply from the company. Good for GARDEN WATCHDOG!
I am still unhappy with the company and will not deal with them again. But at least I heard from them. I did not receive my order however and have filed a dispute with my credit card company.
On May 23, 2010, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 18, 2010 8:08 AM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear Eggplant 66: Please accept my apology for our tardiness in replying to your email, we are running a bit behind these last two weeks. However just as our mum pages state "Chrysanthemum Plants do not begin shipping until May 17, 2010.". So this week is the earliest that they would ship regardless. We do collect funds when the order is placed, otherwise we cannot guarantee delivery and we would have to call you back and get your credit card number again because of the time delay between processing and shipping. I totally understand if you cancel your order, however we would be happy to keep them in line for shipping if this is an acceptable reply.

Sincerely, Joe Stutzman
Garden Harvest Supply

On May 24, 2010 8:46 AM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

It looks like you have ordered mum plants from us since 2006. Our policy about shipping mums in late May has not changed, so why the confusion this year?"

Negative arlyndae
(2 reviews)
On Jan 5, 2010, arlyndae Leesburg, FL wrote:

I purchased 3 solar mole gopher removal items. One of the three did not work. Upon contacting them, they told me to call the manufacturer. I was expecting them to send me one that did work. This was supposed to be 3 new items....will not buy from again. Lost not only the money but the shipping.

On Jan 5, 2010, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Jan 5, 2010 3:10 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

arlyndae I am sorry to see your negative comment. Some of our manufactures require that the customer contacts them directly when there is a defective product; P3 is one of those manufactures.

It is our intent to have perfect service and perfect products, unfortunately there are times we do not make the goal, we are sorry it has happened to you.

We wish you only the best in this New Year!"

Negative prairieblue
(1 review)
On Nov 22, 2009, prairieblue McCook, NE wrote:

We purchased Nocdown III Multi Use Water Soluble solution, made by CedarCide, for $36.50 from GHS on 6/'08. We used it several times, and put the bottle on a shelf in the basement where it is stable temps, and no sun exposure. We were very disappointed when the bottle split open, (cracked open) from simply sitting there, spilling Nocdown all over our shelves and everything else nearby.
We emailed the company and let them know, as we certainly expected the bottle to be sturdy enough to handle the cedar oils without a problem.
This product is REPACKAGED by GHS, and while Essential Oils and plastic often don't mix well, if a company is selling it in plastic bottles they should know that that plastic Will stand up to the ingredients they fill it with. IF that is the cause, and not a faulty bottle.
Tina replied sympathically, and said she needed to talk to her boss about it. When Monday came she emailed that they needed the order number, and we requested a phone number to call and talk. She sent it, we called, and were told that Garden Harvest Supply REFUSED to Refund or Replace... but that they would give us a 25%DISCOUNT if we wanted to BUY a REPLACEMENT.
This is Not an acceptable solution.
I would like to warn others that this company seems to have no real idea of standing behind its products, even the ones that they Repackage themselves. I cannot recommend that anyone purchase from here.
Please think about this!

On Nov 22, 2009, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Nov 23, 2009 10:20 AM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear prairieblue: I am very sorry to hear about your container problem. We have been repackaging Nocdown III for over 3 years and have never had a busted container like you have experienced. We absolutely stand behind our products; however we will not replace a product that you have had and used for over 1.5 years. Again this has NEVER happened before. Sincerely, Joe "boss" Stutzman"

Negative jlyh
(1 review)
On Jun 2, 2009, jlyh Reading, PA wrote:

I'll let my experience speak for itself.

3/3 -- My credit card is charged for the purchase of two blueberry bushes (44.15).

5/8 -- I receive a notice that shipping has been completed.

5/15 -- I advise Garden Harvest Supply that my shipment has not arrived, and that the tracking number in fact indicates the post office did not receive the plants. I request an update.

5/18 -- Stefni Stutzman of GHS replies, " ... when I tracked the package it had a delivery confirmation on it. Have
you received it between now and Friday?"

5/18-- I quote the post office tracking -- "The U.S. Postal Service was electronically notified by the shipper on May 8, 2009 to expect your package for mailing. This does not indicate receipt by the USPS or the actual mailing date. Delivery status information will be provided if / when available. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later." I add, "The fact remains -- I have received nothing, and there is nothing in the tracking to indicate I should have."

5/18 -- Stefni confirms that our tracking numbers match. They do.

5/18 -- (Stefni) "Well Iíll have to contact the post office and talk with them. I will let you know what I find out tomorrow, since they are closed for the day here. Iím very sorry you havenít gotten your plants yet."

5/19 -- I ask what she found.

5/20 -- (Stefni) " ... you will have to call your local post office. It could mean that they are holding it there. If they arenít holding it they will have to search for it since it was the destination office. If you still cannot find it please let me know."

5/20 (Me): " You had said,

"... when I tracked the package it had a delivery confirmation on it."

Please forward that confirmation information. I am sure my local branch will not pursue an inquiry without it, as there is no other evidence the plants were ever received by the post office. All I can offer them is the confirmation number -- give to me by your firm -- that indicates that the post office did not receive the shipment. I will need your information.

If you cannot provide some proof or evidence that the shipment was ever made, I would like a full credit processed immediately.
I heard nothing more from Stefni. So, on 5/26 I tried the mail form on the site, hoping to reach someone else. No response.

On 5/31 I left a message on their answering machine. No response.

It's past the time I wanted to plant the bushes so I would like this resolved with a full refund.

On Jun 2, 2009, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Jun 2, 2009 12:49 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear jlyh, please accept my sincere apology for the bad customer service on our part. I have talked with Stefni and I can assure you that this will never happen again! As you can see from most of our comments, this is not the way we normally conduct our business and I am sorry it had to happen at all. I have instructed her to fully refund your card for the complete purchase. Joe "

Negative fernwoody3
(1 review)
On Jun 1, 2009, fernwoody3 Sturgis, SD wrote:

Ordered early Spring. Never received items by June 1. Emailed 5 times. Phoned 3 times. No answer. Had to rush out and buy my annual bedding plants as this lousy company never bothered to ship my plants or even let me know they were not shipping. Will never do business with them again and will do all I can to spread the word all over the internet.

On Jun 1, 2009, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Jun 2, 2009 12:58 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Dear fernwoody3; we have no record of anyone purchasing any bedding plants from your listed city. Would you kindly provide us an order number so we can determine where the error occured? We also have not phone messages or emails about this issue? Sincerely, Joe"

Negative ronaldgaede
(1 review)
On May 28, 2009, ronaldgaede Cedar Rapids, IA wrote:

I saw this ad on tomatoes cages always looking for new ideas and helpful products. I was real disappointed in this VEGGIE CAGE, it is real flimsy it might support a pepper plant. A first time user.

On May 28th, 2009, ronaldgaede added the following:

I purchased two tomato plants to see what size and the condition they would be in. Have purchase plants from other garden companies so jusy purchased two the first time. They came when they said they would ship in my zone. They were vary wilted but said they would come back after watering sorry they did not, shipped in to hot of weather they need to ship at an earlier date for my zone. Glad only bought two.
On May 28, 2009, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On May 28, 2009 2:39 PM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

Sorry to read about your disappointment. First of all the veggie cage is a light weight support; however we have grown tomatoes in them just fine. Sometimes you cannot judge a book by its cover. Secondly we guarantee our plants to arrive in good condition and if they do not, we will gladly reship them. So no worries just send us an email and we will get you taken care of. Joe

[email protected]"

Negative cloudsurfer
(1 review)
On Apr 7, 2009, cloudsurfer Franklin, TN wrote:

Bad Plants, Careless Shipping
This was my first use of the company: dry goods shipped fine, but the four plants shipped were a disaster: Out of four plants, two arrived with stems severed at the base, and all of them were spilled from their pots. Three were tomato plants and they were so rediculously elongated that they could not stand on their own when repotted, but fell over the pot like extended vines: exactly opposite to what on their own site they suggested were the best kind of plantings, namely short and fresh growth. No response to a request for refund. I'll be stickiing to Walmart for seeds and local Garden Centers from now on.

On Apr 7, 2009, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:

"On Apr 7, 2009 11:21 AM, Garden Harvest Supply responded with:

We are so sorry for your bad experience with our company. I can assure you that this is not the common result from our customers. You also mentioned we did not respond to your email, which is incorrect. Your email did not arrive until late Friday afternoon and we were gone for the day. We responded to you Monday afternoon and are still awaiting your reply. We are doing as you have asked and stopping shipment on the remainder of the order and giving you a complete refund. Please accept our sincere apology for this badly delivered order."

Negative runna1330
(1 review)
On May 17, 2008, runna1330 Springfield, OH wrote:

I guess I have to add my voice to the other negative comments about this company. I guess I don't understand how they can carry so many products for sale and then fail to take the time to answer a short e-mail. I ordered 4 tomato plants on May 1 and the company confirmed my order via e-mail. It is may 16th and I have heard nothing further. I have e-mailed 3 times and received no reply. I am not asking for the world, just a shipping date. I checked their shipping date page on their website and according to it the last ship date for Ohio was 04/28/08. If they are too busy to mess with me, why don't they just say so?? I guess I will buy locally.

Negative sndavis
(1 review)
On May 15, 2008, sndavis Decatur, IL wrote:

I'm having the same problem with these people. This is the worst customer service I have ever seen. I ordered a seed planter and had it 2nd day aired. After 4 days I called and emailed and left messages! I'm not joking when I say I tried calling about 40 times before someone picked up!! They gave me back the money for the second day air, but guess what, I still do have what I ordered a week and a half ago.
good luck to anone trying to get through to these people

On May 15, 2008, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:


On Jun 3, 2008 9:36 AM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

Dear Sndavis: Let me start by stating that we do appreciate your business. You are correct about our customer service back in the fist part of May; it has now been corrected. Along with a tremendous increase in business (which we are very thankful for), we have had manufactures of certain products that are so busy this year that we had not been receiving our orders as they were placed. Unfortunately the Earthway & Lambert seeders were two companies that were so busy they could not keep up for a while. So on top of our company issues we had manufacture issues which magnified the problem. Please accept my sincere apology.


Negative brettn8r
(1 review)
On May 11, 2008, brettn8r Owosso, MI wrote:

Ordered a planter with 3 day delivery on 5/5/08(extra $25) and have yet to recieve planter 5/11/08. Called and left message. Website won't take e-mail. E-mailed twice from this sight. Still no response. Read earlier posts regarding similar problems with delivery. Member was contacted after leaving negative comment. Hopefully this will work for me too. Just checked my account @ nothing has changed.

On May 11, 2008, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:


On Jun 3, 2008 9:42 AM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

Dear Brettn8r: It looks like it arrived on the 12th. As I posted on an earlier comment, the Lambert factory could not keep up earlier this spring. We will be building up a larger inventory for next years rush in order to try and avoid some of these issues. I will have the girls refund your account for the extra shipping if they have not already done so. Thanks for your business, I trust the seeder is a joy to use.


Negative Ahozak
(1 review)
On May 3, 2008, Ahozak Gainesville, GA wrote:

I guess you take the good with the bad. Was good to find a source for Heirloom Tomatoes, was bad ordering from this company. Order placed April 22ed , billed same day and supposedly "processed" same day, well today March 2ed no plants and ne reply to my 2 e-mails. So it seems that this is the norm for this company. Well as with everything you get lucky and sometimes not. Advice look to other companies and if you do order place a comment to the effect that if they cant ship to not bill. Allan Georgia

Negative khadie
(5 reviews)
On Sep 6, 2007, khadie Montgomery Village, MD (Zone 7a) wrote:

Took almost a month to ship the plants, a month they could have been growing. I trusted this company because they had a couple of positive reviews. Perhaps because it was so late when they finally shipped the plants to me in zone 6, I might have gotten leftover plants--leggy, spindly, sickly things that never thrived.

Last summer I red and yellow pear tomato plants from another company and I harvested so many we couldn't even eat them all, and they were only planted in 7 gallons of soil. I didn't know any better last summer. These plants I planted in 20 gallons of soil each, and I barely got a quart's worth from each plant. I should have just sent them back when I saw how leggy they looked but their delay in shipping already made me so late in planting out that I really had no choice.

You get what you pay for. Their prices are very low, but so is their quality, service and organization. Never again. A summer is too short to much with this kind of CRAP company!

On Sep 6, 2007, Growjoy (formerly Garden Harvest Supply) responded with:


On Sep 10, 2007 11:11 AM, Garden Harvest Supply added:

We would like to refute this negative comment that has been placed by khadie. We have NO customer that lives in Montgomery Village, MD, as this user has stated they live. Also they have just registered on September the 6th as a Daveís Garden user and they are talking about something that happened back in April or May, does not sound right to us and why did they not contact us? Garden Harvest Supplyís greenhouse strives to not only give good prices but quality products. We back up all of our plant orders with a guarantee that states if they arrive in a condition that is not acceptable, we will replace or refund the order. If this person does actually plant in containers and this is only their second year, it is very possible that they are not supply the proper water and nutrients that container gardening requires for good harvesting of the produce. We feel that this is an attack on our company by a competitor and would appreciate it if you would ignore this negative comment by khadie. Sincerely, Garden Harvest Supply "

Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Mission | Tour | Contact Us ]

Back to the top


Hope for America