Photo by Melody

Comments regarding Dowdeswell's Delphiniums Ltd

Click here to return to Dowdeswell's Delphiniums Ltd's listing.

You are viewing only negative comments

  Feedback History and Summary  
17 positives
No neutrals
1 negative

Comments:

RatingAuthorContent
Negative bugoolia
(1 review)
On Feb 2, 2021, bugoolia Freeland, MI wrote:

Unfortunately, my experience was not as great as others. I only ever received an email stating that the seeds will be shipped soon. I tried to contact the company 2 or 3 times to ask if my seeds were ever shipped. I submitted the question on their website and in an email (emailed 1 or 2 times) Since I had no evidence the seeds were shipped, and could not get ahold of the company at all, I had to submit a claim to PayPal. All the sudden, I got a response from the company. The woman was quite rude to me. She may have been owner or wife of owner from the sounds of it. She insisted they were shipped because she remembered my order, having packed it up herself. That, in and of itself, is a little strange since it was probably 2 months in the past by the time I talked to her. I don't doubt they got shipped, but I had no communication shipping or a tracking number (which was probably not available because they are sent from New Zealand). I did receive my refund. However, the company ignored my emails until I filed a claim and was very rude once they replied. Had my email been answered in a timely manner, and they simply refunded my money, I would have had no issue.


Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Contact Us | Do Not Sell My Personal Information]

Back to the top