Photo by Melody

Comments regarding Koi Garden Club

Click here to return to Koi Garden Club's listing.

You are viewing only negative comments

  Feedback History and Summary  
17 positives
5 neutrals
19 negatives

Comments:

RatingAuthorContent
Negative JanPoehland
(1 review)
On Apr 13, 2010, JanPoehland Minneapolis, MN wrote:

I ordered Giant Miscanthus plants from Perry via PayPal on June 23, 2009 and have not received anything nor a refund. I was in contact with Perry twice via his chat on Koi Garden Club's Web site but still nothing. The last communication was this on July 22rd 2009:

Jan Hi
Jan We had talked about two weeks ago regarding the Giant Miscanthus order
Jan you had mentioned that you were out of stock but could get new plants from other sources
Perry Post Please stand by Jan, I will be with you shortly.
Jan Were you able to get more?
Perry Post Sorry Jan I am still helping another customer. I will be right with you!
Perry Post I apologize for the wait Jan, I will be with you as soon as I can.
Perry Post Sorry Jan, I don't want to keep you any longer. Please click here to fill out this short form and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!
Perry Post Hi. No. ran into glitches. Paypal shut me down and siezed funds.
Perry Post No $ to refund right now. Double your order in fall?
Jan well, not sure what to do with those plants in fall though
Jan that'd be too late
Jan a ny other way to refund?
Jan or send other plants instead?
Jan some of the other miscanthus varieties you have on your Web site would work, too
Perry Post Okay. what plants would please you? Can send you $ but im in a jam right now. Sorry
Perry Post How many do i owe you?
Jan whatever grows very tall and works in zone 4, Goliath would be ideal
Jan total amount with shipping was around $85
Perry Post I will have to look at inventory and your order. What is your last name?
.......
Perry Post Would you like a tour of the farm nursery and pick some stuff? Grasses are slim pickins now. Its in elko new market.
Jan that's near Lakeville, right?
Perry Post Yes about 45 min from ....
Jan that may be an option, let me think about that. if not, do you think you'll have new
Jan giant miscanthus in April next year?
Jan and, what's the address of your farm?
Perry Post Yes for spring stock. Try googling hwy 86 and jonquil. Not my farm dont remember address
Jan ok, let me get back to you about picking something from the farm
Jan I may take you up on that
Jan I guess we could pick anything for up to $85, right?
Jan Do you mind sending me a quick email about the open amount and that this is redeemable
Jan next year as well, please?
Perry Post Yes anything out there. Plus i have a driveway full of clematis in n mpls
Perry Post K
Jan is the farm right there on 86 and Jonquil?
Perry Post K
Jan Do you have a phone number - just want to make sure somebody is ther...
Jan if we decide to pick something up
Perry Post 612 251 8991 by appointment. No storefront
Jan ok, thx, will let you know


I was not able to get ahold of him after that and the phone number provided seems to be somebody who has no idea what is going on or is in any way related to the farm he mentioned.

Don not buy from Koi Garden Club!

Negative SonjaSkyles
(14 reviews)
On Feb 20, 2010, SonjaSkyles Elk Grove, CA (Zone 9b) wrote:

On 9/26/09 I ordered 5 clematis from Koi Garden Club for a total of $45.24, which was charged to my Mastercard account on 9/27/09. On 11/5/09 I asked them by e-mail, when my order would be shipped, but I have not received a reply or plants from them. I used Google Checkout.

Negative knotoftoads
(2 reviews)
On Feb 19, 2010, knotoftoads Athens, OH wrote:

Posted on September 11, 2009, updated October 17, 2009
You get my money via Paypal 3 months ago and then don't send me any plants or give me a refund. If you don't have the plants what did you do with the money?? Why would you say you didn't have it right now? You had it, I sent it to you , all you had to do is send it back. If you don't have it, You spent it. This is fraud . Now you get Positive feed back for sending plants, Don't you send plants according to the ordering date?
Order from this guy at your own risk. This is the only time I have been cheated out of my money on the internet in eight years! Go to the Minnesota Attorney Generals site for a form to fill out on Fraud.


On October 17th, 2009, knotoftoads added the following:

Hope my garden season is going well?? Ha! Ha! I never received my clematis or my money back!
Negative infosquid
(2 reviews)
On Jan 16, 2010, infosquid Skokie, IL wrote:

I sent in an order in DECEMBER 2008 and still have not got anything but a few lame emails offering me more plants if I'll be patient and telling me that half the plants I ordered were not available. One email said that they were filling more recent orders than mine and would eventually get through their backlog. Why would they start filling newer orders when they had money from people who ordered the previous year??

BEWARE of this company!!!

Negative man1410
(3 reviews)
On Dec 19, 2009, man1410 Atlanta, GA (Zone 7b) wrote:

Lost money on his coop. He won't even reply to emails. Very poorly managed bussiness.

Negative GardenQuilts
(2 reviews)
On Jul 16, 2009, GardenQuilts Easton, PA (Zone 6b) wrote:

I am rating the company neutral at this time, because I am still trying to resolve my problems with this company. At the moment, my current opinion of the company is negative, possible criminal. I posted the following comment on a Dave's forum and was encouraged to post the information here:

I believe in supporting small businesses also, but businesses are supposed to support their customers. This company does not. I am trying, in vain, to get information on shipping dates or a refund. No emails or calls are returned. They were quick to take the payment (AND CONTINUE TO TAKE PAYMENTS FROM PEOPLE EVEN THOUGH THEY CANNOT FILL EXISTING ORDERS) but don't respond at all to customer complaints and concerns. Because I was being patient, encouraged by good reviews from other Dave's customers on plant quality and owner response, I waited too long to get a standard refund from paypal. I can still file fraud complaints and try to get a refund that way. I billed paypal with a credit card, so I can file a complaint with them. I can also file complaints of mail fraud at the post office. I ordered several perennial geraniums and several clematis. The geraniums were tiny and sickly (one bare root, one in a 3/4" round pot, one in a 1' square pot, one in a taped plastic bag). Two died, the other two are alive, but tiny and struggling. No clematis were sent. No information was given on estimated sending dates. It is now summertime, and I ordered and planned to plant them in spring. They claim high quality plants with 2 year guarantees. How do you get a guarantee if you can't contact the company? How do you get a replacement or refund if the owner is in prison for fraud?

I would have been understanding if they had given me a status report by email, phone or mail. I became concerned when all attempts to contact them were unsuccessful. If they didn't intend to ship the plants in a timely manner, they shouldn't have charged people's paypal accounts until they were ready to ship. Alternatively, they could have contacted people saying they are out of stock of such item and ask how to proceed. If they can't fill existing orders, they shouldn't take new ones.

EVERY ONE OF THE ABOVE NEGATIVE COMMENTS, INCLUDING MINE, COULD BE RESOLVED WITH COMMUNICATION. WHAT ON EARTH IS WRONG WITH THIS COMPANY?


On July 18th, 2009, GardenQuilts changed the rating from neutral to negative and added the following:

I finally reached Mr. Post on his web chat page. This is our conversation verbatum.

Amdi I have a question about my order.
Perry Post Please stand by Amdi, I will be with you shortly.
Perry Post Sorry Amdi I am still helping another customer. I will be right with you!
Amdi Alright
Perry Post I apologize for the wait Amdi, I will be with you as soon as I can.
Perry Post Sorry Amdi, I donít want to keep you any longer. Please click here to fill out this short form and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!
Amdi I want a refund for my order.
Amdi you are a difficult person to reach.
Amdi I donít mind waiting if it means that I can get this problem resolved
Amdi I donít believe you will get back to me
Amdi I believe your ďshort formĒ is another ploy, like avoiding emails and phone call
Amdi To avoid a growing number of dissatisfied customers and, possibly, bill collectors
Amdi Still waiting, a responsible, honest businessperson would respond
Amdi I am not going to go away. I am going to keep trying to contact you.
Amdi I am anxiously awaiting your response. I am copying this text word for word
Amdi I am anxiously awaiting your response. I am copying this text word for word
Amdi In my Garden Watchdog review at Daveís Garden.
Amdi To be fair, I will also post any resolution to my problem as well
Amdi It is up to you. Are you an honest business person willing to resolve this problem?
Amdi Or are you committing fraud?


Text conversation from website im chat July 18, 2009 1:24 am
I will keep you posted on my progress.
On July 19th, 2009, GardenQuilts added the following:

I managed to reach Mr. Post via instant messenger on his website (link above). This time he stayed to answer my questions. In short, he explained that he has had business problems and will try to refund the amount. Attached is the conversation, edited to remove personal and financial information. I will update this entry when/if I get a refund.

me I want a refund for my order. Paypal transaction ID #***amount $***
Perry Post Please stand by *, I will be with you shortly.
Perry Post Last name please
***, my town
Perry Post Couldnt fedex to a PO BOX. Forgot to email.
me Alright, now about the refund?
me By the way, I have received fedex packages at the post office.
me You received payment May, 13. That is over 2 months ago. Although I emailed you and
Perry Post Dont have your money now. Bought plants. Couple more weeks to recover? Apologies
me tried to call, I havenít heard anything from you.
me I think that is very irresponsible.
me At this point, I want a refund.
Perry Post Yah. I lost control of it and trying to dig myself out of a big hole.
me I understand, but you have lost all credibility with me by ignoring my emails and calls
Perry Post Okay. Have to wait for a couple more sales to come in.
me What date do you plan to issue the refund? Will it be issued via paypal?
Perry Post Yes PP. Hoping to have enough by late next week unless a bigger order comes in.
me Do you have an exact date?
me I already started a claim with paypal and notified my credit card company
me Paypal was paid via the credit card
me I need to keep them posted
Perry Post K. If i had any pp funds they were secured. Ill check morning. Not sure how they work it if I dont have enough
me Thank you.
On Jul 16, 2009, Koi Garden Club responded with:

"On Aug 3, 2009 2:11 PM, Koi Garden Club responded with:

Hello everybody and thank you for your orders. Hopefully your garden season is going

well.

I owe all of you an apology, plants, or refunds. My apologies, I screwed up severely

this season by spreading myself too thin. There was concern that I wasn't going to be

able to survive on the plant sales alone so I took a part time job. In the process I lost

control of my inventory and operations. I ended up selling plants I no longer had, and

lost time to keep in communications. New plants were ordered in, and are in stock, but

I have spent all my reserve shipping funds mailing out back orders. Things have been

spiraling out of control so this is an email to let you all know what is happening on this

end.

I have every desire to honor your orders/refunds, but am completely out of funds at the

moment. I am shipping new orders as they come in and working my way backwords in

the back order pile.

I am offering a 50% additional items out of any items listed on my updated website,

http://KoiGardenClub.com for those of you folks who don't mind waiting for your plants

to be shipped sometime between now and the end of the season. If you have 4 items

on back order, pick out an additional 2. If you have 2 items, pick out an additional 1,

etc. My goal is to buy some more time while I get back on my feet.

If you are in need of your refund instead of extra plants, I simply don't have it right now.

Please know that I am trying to ship and refund ALL back orders and will continue to

whittle away at these pending issues as funds become available. If you need to file

complaints with whatever organizations you feel necessary, I fully understand. It was my

lack of planning and poor organization that put us in this hole. Also know that I am not

retalitory. If you file complaints and post negative reviews I will still get your refund to

you, but I just don't have the money right now.

As stated above, all new orders are shipping out right away in an effort to reverse this

trend.

Again, my apologies for allowing it to get this bad.
Respectfully,
Perry Jerome Post


On Aug 17, 2009 8:53 PM, Koi Garden Club added:

This individual accepted my 50% bonus offer and is getting 38 plants shipped via Fedex in the morning outgoing, Aug. 18, 09. Some are back orders, some are replacements for the dead plants mentioned above, and 17 are free plants as the 50% bonus. Thank you for your patience. Again, I apologize for the delays and my irresponsibility in communicating.

If any of you are still waiting for plants and or refunds, please feel free to email me concerning your order at: "KoiGardenClub at gmail.com"

Perry"


Negative 24Corrin
(1 review)
On Jul 16, 2009, 24Corrin Tucson, AZ wrote:

I also order from Koi website and through the coop, with bad luck, A couple were dead when received, and 2 didn't look good, they died a few days later also. Two had no roots at all, when trying to plant, one only had 1 small root, and it broke when planting into another pot. . I wwill never order from again.

Negative Kell
(8 reviews)
On Jul 14, 2009, Kell (Zone 9b) wrote:

I ordered a bunch of clematis from Koi Garden Club after reading a thread on the Rose Forum about how good this vendor was. Since then, the starter of that thread has been burned too by this vendor and has left negative feedback also.

The plants were dormant when I received them. Only 3 had any growth in spring which was one little shoot on each one that soon died. 3 had root mealy.

I soon found out others had received the same poor quality/dead plants and had to fight hard for a refund even though the vendor admitted to them and to me that his own clematis from the same batch all died too.

This guy promised me a refund and then stopped answering my emails and of course I have not received my refund.

What a rip off!


On August 25th, 2009, Kell added the following:

I just found this comment left by Koi Garden Club club that sounds so reasonable on the surface. I wonder why posters are not notified of vendor responses.

This note he pens to me is dated Aug. 17 at 8:44 PM which just happens to be the exact day and 45 minutes after I sent this guy a dmail in response to his dmail to me wanting to send me clems and telling him once again I want a full refund. So odd he never answered that dmail and he sure didn't ask me for the info he asks for in this post to me. ALL FOR SHOW!

Of course he knows who I am. I have posted on the Rose Forum and also the Clematis Forum about my interaction with him or lack of his with me as well as all my emails to him.

So lets just see, I will now dmail him yet again thru here at his DG name KoiGardenClub
as well as to the email he posted and give him my name as he asks and lets see how long it takes for him to give me this refund which by the way he has promised me so many times before.

I have not posted on the Garden Web about this guy but what a great idea.
On Jul 14, 2009, Koi Garden Club responded with:

"On Aug 3, 2009 2:15 PM, Koi Garden Club responded with:

Hello everybody and thank you for your orders. Hopefully your garden season is going well.

I owe all of you an apology, plants, or refunds. My apologies, I screwed up severely this season by spreading myself too thin. There was concern that I wasn't going to be
able to survive on the plant sales alone so I took a part time job. In the process I lost control of my inventory and operations. I ended up selling plants I no longer had, and
lost time to keep in communications. New plants were ordered in, and are in stock, but I have spent all my reserve shipping funds mailing out back orders. Things have been
spiraling out of control so this is an email to let you all know what is happening on this end.

I have every desire to honor your orders/refunds, but am completely out of funds at the moment. I am shipping new orders as they come in and working my way backwords in the back order pile.

I am offering a 50% additional items out of any items listed on my updated website, http://KoiGardenClub.com for those of you folks who don't mind waiting for your plants to be shipped sometime between now and the end of the season. If you have 4 items on back order, pick out an additional 2. If you have 2 items, pick out an additional 1, etc. My goal is to buy some more time while I get back on my feet.

If you are in need of your refund instead of extra plants, I simply don't have it right now. Please know that I am trying to ship and refund ALL back orders and will continue to whittle away at these pending issues as funds become available. If you need to file complaints with whatever organizations you feel necessary, I fully understand. It was my lack of planning and poor organization that put us in this hole. Also know that I am not retalitory. If you file complaints and post negative reviews I will still get your refund to you, but I just don't have the money right now.

As stated above, all new orders are shipping out right away in an effort to reverse this trend.

Again, my apologies for allowing it to get this bad.
Respectfully,
Perry Jerome Post


On Aug 17, 2009 8:44 PM, Koi Garden Club added:

Hello Kell,

It has been the worst year I've ever experienced selling plants and admit that I screwed up by not answering emails in a timely fashion. Now that I am in the process of trying to fix the situation with customers that are still waiting, please send me your last name so that I may track down your order. I'm not sure who you are behind your Dave's Garden identity.

There is an imposter customer bad-mouthing me at GardenWeb so I want to make sure it is not happening here at Dave's too. You can send your name to email "KoiGardenClub at gmail.com". Thank you."


Negative wingnutdad620
(10 reviews)
On Jul 4, 2009, wingnutdad620 Coventry, RI wrote:

I order 4 Clematis and received 3 with a note that I'd receive the other separately. That was fine. However, the quality and root system of the plants looked nothing like the photo on the seller's website. I emailed the seller, let him know I was disappointed. I received a note back from the seller's niece a month later saying that she was sorry I was disappointed and would show the email to her uncle. The plant I was missing was unavailable and I could pick a substitution or refund. I chose a refund. That was 2 weeks ago.


On July 18th, 2009, wingnutdad620 added the following:

Still no response or refund. I'm noting the address and will contact the BBB and the Attorney General. It's small dollars for me, but in whole, I think that a bunch of people are out there money!
On October 2nd, 2009, wingnutdad620 added the following:

Still nothing. I'm putting together my paperwork for the Attorney General.
On Jul 4, 2009, Koi Garden Club responded with:

"On Aug 3, 2009 2:17 PM, Koi Garden Club responded with:

Hello everybody and thank you for your orders. Hopefully your garden season is going well.

I owe all of you an apology, plants, or refunds. My apologies, I screwed up severely this season by spreading myself too thin. There was concern that I wasn't going to be
able to survive on the plant sales alone so I took a part time job. In the process I lost control of my inventory and operations. I ended up selling plants I no longer had, and
lost time to keep in communications. New plants were ordered in, and are in stock, but I have spent all my reserve shipping funds mailing out back orders. Things have been
spiraling out of control so this is an email to let you all know what is happening on this end.

I have every desire to honor your orders/refunds, but am completely out of funds at the moment. I am shipping new orders as they come in and working my way backwords in the back order pile.

I am offering a 50% additional items out of any items listed on my updated website, http://KoiGardenClub.com for those of you folks who don't mind waiting for your plants to be shipped sometime between now and the end of the season. If you have 4 items on back order, pick out an additional 2. If you have 2 items, pick out an additional 1, etc. My goal is to buy some more time while I get back on my feet.

If you are in need of your refund instead of extra plants, I simply don't have it right now. Please know that I am trying to ship and refund ALL back orders and will continue to whittle away at these pending issues as funds become available. If you need to file complaints with whatever organizations you feel necessary, I fully understand. It was my lack of planning and poor organization that put us in this hole. Also know that I am not retalitory. If you file complaints and post negative reviews I will still get your refund to you, but I just don't have the money right now.

As stated above, all new orders are shipping out right away in an effort to reverse this trend.

Again, my apologies for allowing it to get this bad.
Respectfully,
Perry Jerome Post

"


Negative Joan
(32 reviews)
On Jul 3, 2009, Joan Belfield, ND (Zone 4a) wrote:

I have been waiting for a hosta order and sent emails that were never answered. I have had no communication from this seller at all.

I filed a paypal dispute today.


On Jul 3, 2009, Koi Garden Club responded with:

"On Aug 3, 2009 2:18 PM, Koi Garden Club responded with:

Hello everybody and thank you for your orders. Hopefully your garden season is going well.

I owe all of you an apology, plants, or refunds. My apologies, I screwed up severely this season by spreading myself too thin. There was concern that I wasn't going to be
able to survive on the plant sales alone so I took a part time job. In the process I lost control of my inventory and operations. I ended up selling plants I no longer had, and
lost time to keep in communications. New plants were ordered in, and are in stock, but I have spent all my reserve shipping funds mailing out back orders. Things have been
spiraling out of control so this is an email to let you all know what is happening on this end.

I have every desire to honor your orders/refunds, but am completely out of funds at the moment. I am shipping new orders as they come in and working my way backwords in the back order pile.

I am offering a 50% additional items out of any items listed on my updated website, http://KoiGardenClub.com for those of you folks who don't mind waiting for your plants to be shipped sometime between now and the end of the season. If you have 4 items on back order, pick out an additional 2. If you have 2 items, pick out an additional 1, etc. My goal is to buy some more time while I get back on my feet.

If you are in need of your refund instead of extra plants, I simply don't have it right now. Please know that I am trying to ship and refund ALL back orders and will continue to whittle away at these pending issues as funds become available. If you need to file complaints with whatever organizations you feel necessary, I fully understand. It was my lack of planning and poor organization that put us in this hole. Also know that I am not retalitory. If you file complaints and post negative reviews I will still get your refund to you, but I just don't have the money right now.

As stated above, all new orders are shipping out right away in an effort to reverse this trend.

Again, my apologies for allowing it to get this bad.
Respectfully,
Perry Jerome Post

"


Negative nangardens
(6 reviews)
On Jun 10, 2009, nangardens Jamaica, VA wrote:

I wish I could be more positive; however, of 6 plants ordered only two arrived after a month and of those two, one was in very poor condition. I have emailed several times with no response as yet. I have asked for a refund for the remaining 4 plants not yet received; I hope that will occur but I'd be very wary. Compared to other mail order sources, this is not good service and for many of us, there is some time-criticality to spring planting. I'd rather have heard that the order could not be fulfilled than receive plants late with the risk that the beginning of summer will prevent their succeeding. Sometimes you get what you pay for, and in this case, inexpensive meant poor quality.

Negative petalpusheroh
(4 reviews)
On Jun 5, 2009, petalpusheroh Cincinnati, OH wrote:

Ordered 2 clematis plants 4/13/09. Have had no response to emails or a phone message (had to do some searching to find the phone number). 5/28 sent an email to cancel my order & credit my credit card -- have had no response & have not received a credit. Very disappointed. Glad my order was small.

Negative strell
(4 reviews)
On Jun 1, 2009, strell Liverpool, NY (Zone 5a) wrote:

This company has gone down hill fast. The owner, Jerome Post, does not return e-mails, phone calls, instant messages on his site and plants that do come, in my case, one only. The rest of order is missing. The plant is not healthy and broken on the one small vine in three places. Any contact about this to Jerome Post has gone totally unnoticed.
Buyer beware of Koi Garden Club. He shouldn't be in business.


On June 3rd, 2009, strell added the following:

I just left a voice mail for Jerome, as there was no answer.
I still have not received my proper order, the one I did get was half dead, the other not here. If he is ill, tell his customers, if he is out of business, tell his customers.
Just tell his customers what the heck is going on here.
I will dispute the charges. He should be shut down.
Negative tpeterson
(9 reviews)
On May 29, 2009, tpeterson Lakeville, MA wrote:

I placed an order through pay pal on April 19th and have received nothing. I sent an e-mail to the company and have received no answer. I am very frustrated!!!

Negative prettypie
(3 reviews)
On May 28, 2009, prettypie Reno, NV wrote:

Add me to the list... Apparently we've been bamboozled. I placed an order on April 5th. I promptly received an email stating the plants would be shipped in early May. That email was followed by one offering to ship them immediately. Since local weather did not permit planting them so early, I asked for them to be shipped a couple of weeks later, and the seller agreed to contact me at that time. April 20th arrived and I hadn't heard from him, so I sent an email which went unanswered... Sent a second email on the 23rd and was told shipping would now be in May. Well - surprise, surprise - it's now the 28th of May, and I've sent three more emails (on 5/15, 5/21, and 5/26) - none of which have been answered. What a shame, I was really looking forward to those clematis. Argh. All best to everyone else in this boat.

Negative caddopatti
(1 review)
On May 28, 2009, caddopatti Karnack, TX wrote:

I placed an order for clematis that was charged to Pay Pal on 4/30/09. I received an email a week later, asking if I was ready for the plants to be shipped. Now, 5/28/09, a month after the order was placed, I am unable to reach anyone at the business,by phone or email, and have no plants. Apparently, something has gone wrong, somewhere.

Negative CyndyAnne
(1 review)
On May 26, 2009, CyndyAnne Iowa Falls, IA (Zone 5a) wrote:

I placed a large clematis order on 5-5-09 of $156.00. Paid through PayPal. It is now 5-26-09 and have not received my plants. I have e-mailed Koi Garden Club and no response. I tried to phone today and just got an answering machine. What's the deal? This company has had my money for 21 days and no plants and no response!


On June 2nd, 2009, CyndyAnne added the following:

Yesterday, June 1, 2009 I received approx. half of my order (15 of the 26 Clematis that I ordered with the others crossed out and a note saying "next shipment"). No mention of just when that next shipment will be. I sent another e-mail explaining that I need to know when that shipment is to be expected or I want a refund on the balance of my order. This is really too bad because the clematis are small but very healthy and have good root systems. If there had been any response to e-mails or phone calls all these negative ratings could have been avoided. I will change my rating if and when I get a response and the balance of my order comes.
Negative maryrose83
(1 review)
On May 20, 2009, maryrose83 Natick, MA wrote:

I ordered 2 clematis through plantkingdom.com on May 8. I have contacted the company with no response. Also, in the ordering process, I chose not to use paypal and it went through paypal anyway.

Negative davis1676
(20 reviews)
On Dec 17, 2008, davis1676 Disputanta, VA (Zone 7a) wrote:

Huge root system, healthy & great selection of clematis. I just planted 10 different varieties of clematis from Koi Garden. I ordered another 8 yesterday & will order more today. Fabulous prices & super deals going on right now! Ask the owner, Jerome, if you have any questions. Super customer service & awesome quality plants.


On July 8th, 2009, davis1676 changed the rating from positive to negative and added the following:

I have placed several orders to koi with no problems. But NOW he won't answer any dmail/emails or messages left on his website. I have some $200 + worth of plants or refund money to receive, purchased 2-3 months ago. He has failed to deliver or to communicate with me about any concern. This company is a ripoff & the owner should be jailed for fraud! Filing complaint with paypal.
debbie


Overwhelmed? There's a lot to see here. Try starting at our homepage.

[ Home | About | Advertise | Media Kit | Contact Us | Do Not Sell My Personal Information]

Back to the top